Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting PiNZ Bowl. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to PiNZ Bowl and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Julie 6 days ago

Funnel Cake Fries

OMG! These things are to die for! I couldn't get enough of them with the caramel dip. I have dreams about eating these with ice cream and chocolate sauce. I'd marry them if I could!!!

Angabel33 7 days ago

Fried Pickles

So very good!! Crunchy with just enough breading and the sauce was fabulous!

Slym 8 days ago

Virtual Reality

It was pretty gamer.

Jaycovell1118 12 days ago

Bowling + Arcade + Axe Throwing Social Package

Everything about this place is amazing! Bowling, arcade, axe throwing, food, adult beverages, what else could you ask for?

Bcave315 20 days ago

Bowling + Arcade Social Package

Great experience for the entire family!!!

Haybeagle 22 days ago

Bowling

Had such an awesome time. Will definitely be back

Dayna 24 days ago

Chicken Waffle Sliders

The chicken waffle sliders are absolutely delicious!!! My family loves them and gets them every visit!!

S 25 days ago

Bowling + Arcade Social Package

Love Pinz my kids love it there love when it's half price game arcade night!!!

Liam about 1 month ago

Bowling + Arcade Social Package

We had my son's 10th birthday party here and it was amazing! One of his friends called the party "sick", lol! The food came out on time and it was delicious! The server was on point with refills and anything else we needed. It was our first visit but it definitely won't be our last!!

Obradoreva about 1 month ago

Caesar Salad

I had an amazing meal at Pinz!! The service is excellent and the food is even better!! I will be sure to recommend this to all my friends and family! We will be back soon!

Hmacdonald933 about 2 months ago

Chicken and Waffle Sliders

The food was amazing, the service was even better. Meaghan was extremely attentive and friendly. I will definitely be back!

Mgpscooter23 about 2 months ago

Arcade + Axe Throwing Social Package

went axe throwing for the first time it was super fun

Thestachows about 2 months ago

Axe Throwing

So much fun for a couples night out! We were surprised that us girls got into it just as much as the guys! Thanks Pins for making this a fun place to hang out in our area!

Tjanik11 about 2 months ago

Arcade

Great clean fun! Awesome variety of games for all ages to enjoy, and a staff that's just as great! Our 3 year old son loves coming here and the staff us so great with him, super friendly and accommodating. Also helps that the food and drinks are really good!

Dukeusn09 about 2 months ago

Bowling + Arcade Social Package

We had our sons 6th birthday here and I can't say enough about how helpful and friendly the staff is. They had lanes set up, shoes sorted, tables cleared and constantly asking if there was anything we needed. They made it such a smooth and easy day that our enjoyment was they only thing we needed to think about! Their professionalism and dedication to our event is why I would not only recommend this location to any event but we will return for future parties! Great job and keep up the good work

Brandonbell30824 about 2 months ago

PB&J Burger

PERFECT meld of flavors. Definitely worth a try.

Criss0810ana 2 months ago

Axe Throwing

I went to this place and I would say is one of my favorite place to visit they have the best customer service the area is very organized and clean they also have a weekly special for food which is amazing and really good!!!

Biance 2 months ago

Arcade

They have a big selection of games there ! My kids love it and adults have fun as well. They also have jenga too. We have the most fun playing jurassic world.

Jessica 2 months ago

Arcade

Great food! Love the games! Taco Tuesdays are my favorite!!!

Nessatownsend 4 months ago

Bowling

Amazing place! So lovely & fun! Great for all ages and so much to do! I look forward to trying the axe throwing next!

Forevertaiwilliams 6 days ago

Chicken BLT Sliders

The food here is really good and perfect for bowling. My son had his 5th birthday party here and all the kids raves about the seasoned French fries too. Our party concierge/waitress Danielle was amazing and really helped out a lot! We would highly recommend!!

Schaaff143 8 days ago

Boneless Bites

Literally THE BEST WINGS my husband and I have ever had. We casually picked Pinz as the meet up spot with friends and we bowled two strings and had the best time!

Kcogswellsmith 12 days ago

Bowling + Arcade + Axe Throwing Social Package

A great time for adults!

Lisparker72 17 days ago

Taco + Play Tuesday

I come every tue. I love the chicken tacos. The bartenders are amazing here. Thank you for being my favorite tue spot.

Thagan712 21 days ago

Arcade + Axe Throwing Social Package

Fabulous time, place is tremendous, it's really, really, the best place in Portsmouth and probably the whole world. It's that good. And I know when I visit great places, trust me!

Claudiamenten16 22 days ago

Bowling + Arcade + Axe Throwing Social Package

Everything is great!!!

Seanireland9 25 days ago

Bowling + Arcade Social Package

Very reasonable prices my kids always have a great time

Blairslinger0994 about 1 month ago

Arcade

Arcade was really fun! Ordered pizza that tasted pretty great. Will definitely be going back. Service was pretty quick and overall very clean and COVID safe.

Kelsey about 1 month ago

Arcade

The arcade was awesome, bowling was great, and staff was friendly and on point. Was a great birthday night for me on Oct. 1 of this year. I definitely will go back.

Tom about 1 month ago

Chicken and Waffle Sliders

One of the best chicken and waffles I have ever had. Would highly recommend

Jacob about 2 months ago

Arcade + Axe Throwing Social Package

Good selection on arcade games and a lot of fun throwing the axes

Averysteffens about 2 months ago

Bowling

Omg such a great time!!! Went for the first time. We ate,drank,bowled, played beer pong and played arcade games. We all had a last and was worrh every penny. Food was great as well. Not one complaint here. Highly recommend:)

Kfontaine348 about 2 months ago

Axe Throwing

Loved the axe throwing! So much fun and a great stress reliver. Hoping to come back soon and play again

Solangelalonzo about 2 months ago

Axe Throwing

very clean and safe

Danielle about 2 months ago

Loaded Waffle Fries

The loaded waffle fries were amazing nice hot fresh and our server sarah was most helpful with information on the menu and new rules to follow did not wnat to leave

Gkar6 2 months ago

Boneless Bites

Great bites good venue great staff.

Tld0203 2 months ago

PiNZ Nachos

The nachos were awesome! Loaded and delicious. Full of cheese, veggies and meat. A must every time I eat at Pinz!

Trnscdnt97 2 months ago

Axe Throwing

Super amazing !!! I never thought Portsmouth would have anything like this Very much recommend and will be coming back daily with my friends

Shelby Lyn 4 months ago

Private Kingpin Suite

Had a great time here for a company outing. Great food and service. The equipment and furniture is all top of the line. Very fancy

Swin02364 4 months ago

French Fries

My daughter and her friends favorite fries!!!! I love the Tacos and nachos 🙂



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA