Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting PiNZ Bowl. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to PiNZ Bowl and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Melanie about 2 months ago

Sangria Your Way

The sangria was delicious. I also tried the fried pickles. Great texture but the portion seemed overpriced.

Joanne about 2 months ago

The O.G. Burger

It was fantastic! The fries also! Yummy. Party also had meat lovers pizza, mozzarella triangles and boneless wings. Everyone loved their meal

Rebecca 2 months ago

"Mini" Bowling Package

Hosted afterwork bowling. Everything went smooth and we were well attended to

Bureaus 2 months ago

Bowling

We booked 2 lanes for an impromptu birthday gathering mid day on a Saturday. We got 2 ends lanes which was fabulous. Everyone had a blast, the hostess was so sweet, not pressing at all. We were able to bring our own cake and a few desserts. Such a blast! I would definitely recommend

Jwalsh 3 months ago

Bowling

Our Milford Special Olympics athletes and coaches enjoyed a weekly practice and end of year event at PINZ in Milford. The staff was extremely accomodating and kind to everyone.

A2zdenton about 2 months ago

Hadley Birthday Packages

What a great hassle free experience. Service was great while there. Caitlin had everything set up and even called the day before when our confirmation email didnt come through. This was our first time trying a party like this and will likely do it again. One of my sons said to the other "man i hope to get to do this for my birthday

Dsampaiotrainer 2 months ago

Bowling

Reserved 2 lanes for a group of 12. The process of booking it was very easy and quick. Server for our group was kind and attentive. Will definitely book again in the future.

Marcialeebrandao 2 months ago

"Mini" Bowling Package

The kids who attended the birthday party had an amazing time. The staff member kept the drinks filled. We had plenty of pizza and fries. My only complaint would be that getting started was slow as there was one kid working the front desk and there was a couple of families in line behind our party. Maybe the party host could help with shoes at the beginning of a birthday party. But I will definitely be hosting future parties at Milford PINZ. It was a great time and great service overall.

Eemcnulty 2 months ago

Ten-Pin Bowling

Hosted my son's 7th birthday with nearly 30 friends and definitely recommend! It was a great time, the kiddos had SO much fun bowling and at the arcade games after. No one wanted to leave. Loved the venue and that we had the bowling area to ourselves. Having the bowling pin for guests to sign was fun too. Food was delicious, a perfect menu for the group (pizza, fries, lemonade, etc). Rachel, our server, was awesome!! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Also, working with Alicia to get everything reserved and set up was great! She was very prompt with responses, super helpful and informative. Only suggestions for improvement are for me, I would suggest to guests where to park (PiNZ has a direct entrance) and to get shoes when they come in (so they don't have to double back to get them).

David 3 months ago

Pizza Party

Our server was amazing the kids really had a great time. All the parents were extremely happy with the idea of this birthday party we held for our son. We will be back. The party went so easy and i wish i remembered her name but our server was amazing. She helped us so much while she had many other parties. No neglect at all. Our party was at 1230 on the 23rd of March so please give her credit where credit is due!!